先进封装设备

PacTech为晶圆级与后导封装领域提供先进的自动设备。有关设备可归类为化镀镍金、锡球凸点与后导封装等三大平台。

全自动的化镀镍金产线 (PacLine™ 200 与 300系列)可以在100-300mm的晶圆上镀镍、钯、金,每年产能高达60万片。另外,PacTech同时也提供化镀产线的周边设备,包括等离子清洗 (PlasPac)、光刻胶与绝缘层涂料 (ASC 200/300)、兆声波溶剂清洗 (MegaPac)。

PacTech提供两种不同的锡球凸点与焊接设备平台:激光焊接植球的SB²平台以及晶圆级植球的Ultra-SB²。SB²系列适合MEMS、防卫与医学应用、单晶、探针卡、基板、硬盘驱动器以及相机模块。Ultra-SB²适用于高良率高量产的晶圆级植球应用。

另外,PacTech也提供一站式的晶圆级与后导封装应用设备,其中包括激光回流封装设备系列LAPLACE -FC, LAPLACE-Cap, LAPLACE-Can以及回流炉。

Advanced Packaging Equipment

PacTech provides state-of-the-art automated equipment to the Wafer Level Packaging and Backend Industries.  This equipment is divided into three separate platforms: e-Ni/Au Plating, Solder Bumping, and Backend Assembly.

The fully automatic electroless nickel plating line (PacLine™ Series 200 and 300) allows the processing of 100-300mm wafers with Ni, Pd and Au at volumes of 600,000 parts per year. In addition, PacTech offers the peripheral equipment associated with electroless plating, including: plasma clean (PlasPac), resist and dielectric coating (ASC 200/300), megasonic solvent cleaning (MegaPac).

PacTech offers two different equipment platforms for solder deposition. These include the Laser Assisted Solder Jetting (SB²) and the Wafer Level Solder Balling (Ultra-SB²) machines. The SB²-Jet is ideal for processing MEMS, Defense and Medical applications; as well as single die, probe cards, substrates, Hard Disc Drive heads and camera modules. The Ultra-SB² is ideal for high yield and high volume Wafer Level Solder Balling applications.

To facilitate a full turnkey solution to their equipment line, PacTech offers a full set of additional equipment for Wafel Level Packaging and Backend pplications, including: laser based assembly tools LAPLACE -FC, LAPLACE-Cap, LAPLACE-Can, Laser Marking (LS²) and Reflow Oven.